At Peace Lutheran Church, we are forgiven by God’s grace, renewed by Christ’s love, and called to celebrate, learn, and serve.

Mailing Address:

Peace Lutheran Church
2201 Rio Grande
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: (979) 693-4403
Email: office@peacelutheranbcs.org

Our Leadership Team

Name Position E-Mail Address
Executive Committee
Sandra Gates President president@peacelutheranbcs.org
Steve Searcy Vice President vice-president@peacelutheranbcs.org
Ruthie Gray Secretary secretary@peacelutheranbcs.org
Larry Lippke Treasurer treasurer@peacelutheranbcs.org
Sandra Gossett Financial Secretary financialsecretary@peacelutheranbcs.org
Natalie Wright Past President
Mission Committee
Debbie Anderson Chair mission@peacelutheranbcs.org
Connie Flickinger Chair Elect
Worship Committee
Linda Kenyon Chair worship@peacelutheranbcs.org
Michelle Osterholm Chair Elect
Education, Youth, and Family Committee
Tim Siegmund Chair eyf@peacelutheranbcs.org
Anja Schwalen Chair Elect
Congregational Life Committee
Linda Drehs Chair conglife@peacelutheranbcs.org
Tammy Way Chair Elect
Building and Grounds Committee
Eric Johnson Chair building@peacelutheranbcs.org
Jason Vaaler Chair Elect
Communications Committee
Christine Hunter Chair communications@peacelutheranbcs.org
Kirstin Brekken-Shea Chair Elect

Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail Address
Rev. Travis Meier
Pastor 979-693-4403 pastor@peacelutheranbcs.org
Angela Fleeger Parish Assistant for Ed., Youth, & Family 979-693-4403 angela@peacelutheranbcs.org
Rhonda Raphael
Parish Assistant for Congregational Life 979-693-4403 rhonda@peacelutheranbcs.org
Lisa Rives Parish Administrator 979-693-4403 lisa@peacelutheranbcs.org
Adam Emery Director of Music 979-693-4403 adam@peacelutheranbcs.org

Tidings of Peace Newsletter

Peace Lutheran Church maintains an email list used to distribute electronic newsletters and other special announcements. To join this list, use the form listed below or send an email to Lisa Rives at lisa@peacelutheranbcs.org.

Prayer Chain

We also use a separate email list to notify interested people about prayer requests. If you would like to be a member of the prayer chain, please send an email to Lisa Rives at lisa@peacelutheranbcs.org.