At Peace Lutheran Church, we are forgiven by God’s grace, renewed by Christ’s love, and called to celebrate, learn, and serve.

Mailing Address:

Peace Lutheran Church
2201 Rio Grande
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: (979) 693-4403
Email: office@peacelutheranbcs.org

Our Leadership Team

Name Position E-Mail Address
Executive Committee
Natalie Wright President president@peacelutheranbcs.org
Sandra Gates Vice President vice-president@peacelutheranbcs.org
Dianne Rister Secretary secretary@peacelutheranbcs.org
Larry Lippke Treasurer treasurer@peacelutheranbcs.org
Sandra Gossett Financial Secretary financialsecretary@peacelutheranbcs.org
David Fox Past President
Mission Committee
Mary Evlyn Alg Chair mission@peacelutheranbcs.org
Kristen Sandlin Chair Elect
Worship Committee
Mikael Olsen Chair worship@peacelutheranbcs.org
Wes Hall Chair Elect
Education, Youth, and Family Committee
Heather Bush Chair eyf@peacelutheranbcs.org
Tim Siegmund Chair Elect
Congregational Life Committee
Leah Hedgepath Chair conglife@peacelutheranbcs.org
Linda Drehs Chair Elect
Building and Grounds Committee
James Bonds Chair building@peacelutheranbcs.org
Eric Johnson Chair Elect
Communications Committee
Carolyn Carr Chair communications@peacelutheranbcs.org
Christine Hunter Chair Elect

Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail Address
Rev. Travis Meier
Pastor 979-693-4403 pastor@peacelutheranbcs.org
Angela Fleeger Parish Assistant for Ed., Youth, & Family 979-693-4403 angela@peacelutheranbcs.org
Rhonda Raphael
Parish Assistant for Congregational Life 979-693-4403 rhonda@peacelutheranbcs.org
Lisa Rives Parish Administrator 979-693-4403 lisa@peacelutheranbcs.org
Adam Emery Director of Music 979-693-4403 adam@peacelutheranbcs.org
TBD Student Outreach Peer Minister office@peacelutheranbcs.org
Peter Schneider LYO Mentor
Lauren McKenzie LYO Mentor office@peacelutheranbcs.org

Tidings of Peace Newsletter

Peace Lutheran Church maintains an email list used to distribute electronic newsletters and other special announcements. To join this list, use the form listed below or send an email to Lisa Rives at lisa@peacelutheranbcs.org.

Prayer Chain

We also use a separate email list to notify interested people about prayer requests. If you would like to be a member of the prayer chain, please send an email to Lisa Rives at lisa@peacelutheranbcs.org.