Contact Us

At Peace Lutheran Church, we are forgiven by God’s grace, renewed by Christ’s love,
and called to celebrate, learn, and serve.

Mailing Address:

Peace Lutheran Church
2201 Rio Grande
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: (979) 693-4403

Our Leadership Team

Name Position Phone E-Mail Address
Executive Committee
Thomas Gessner President 979-696-1044
David Fox Vice President 979-574-5177
Erin Provazek Secretary 979-260-0409
Gail Macmillan Treasurer 979- 485-1711
Sandra Gossett Financial Secretary 979-693-9159
Mission Committee
Linda Kenyon Chair 979-436-1628
Jeff Rice Chair Elect 443-466-5542
Worship Committee
Karen Dreger Chair 727-871-7186
Kerry Fisher Chair Elect 830-456-9122
Education, Youth, and Family Committee
Cristie Brod Chair 979-575-0404
Joette Hardin Chair Elect 979-436-6955
Congregational Life Committee
Tammy Way Chair 979-255-8362
Patsy Rodriguez Chair Elect 979-574-8918
Building and Grounds Committee
Christopher Hunter Chair 979-739-1435
Scott Gilmore Chair Elect 979-324-4149


Name Position Phone E-Mail Address
Rev. Travis Meier
Pastor (effective March 5, 2018) 979-693-4403
Angela Fleeger Parish Assistant for Ed., Youth, & Family 979-693-4403
Rhonda Raphael
Parish Assistant for Congregational Life 979-693-4403
Lisa Rives Secretary 979-693-4403
Director of Music 979-693-4403
TBD Student Outreach Peer Minister
Peter Schneider LYO Mentor
Lauren McKenzie LYO Mentor

Tidings of Peace Newsletter

Peace Lutheran Church maintains an email list used to distribute electronic newsletters and other special announcements. To join this list, send an email to Lisa Rives at

Prayer Chain

We also use a separate email list to notify interested people about prayer requests. If you would like to be a member of the prayer chain, please send an email to Lisa Rives at